Gigs

 

Belgium JigDoll Mini Tour

Friday 27th January House Concert, Lummen, Belgium

Saturday 28th January Muziekcentrum Dranouter, Belgium

Sunday 29th January Muziekclub ‘tEy, Belgium

 

UK Spring Tour

Monday 24th April - The Guildhall, Leicester (tickets also available by phone)

Tuesday 25th April – Warwick Arts Centre

Thursday 27th April – The Warf, Tavistock

Friday 28th April – The Artrix, Bromsgrove

Sunday 30th April – Cresset Hall, Loch Arthur Camphill Community, Beeswing, Dumfries and Galloway. (Call the farm shop for tickets)

Monday 1st May – The Witham, Barnard Castle

Tuesday 2nd May – Horse and Bamboo, Waterfoot, Rossendale

Thursday 4th May – Oxford House, Bathnal Green, London

Friday 5th May – Leighton Buzzard Library Theatre

Saturday 6th May – The Folk House, Bristol